Testimonials

“William did an excellent job and sent very clear pictures for us to see all of the things that need repair. He was prompt in his inspection and his response of the reports to us. We high recommend William for any and all house inspections in the future. Job well done. Keep up the good work!” – R.H., December 2014

“Bill was a pleasure to work with and very professional. He walked me through the house explained everything he saw and answered any questions that I had throughout the inspection. It was comforting to get to know the house that would soon be mine. His report was very detailed and easy to read. I would highly recommend Bill and Guardian Residential Services.” – C.S., December 2014

“I have used Bill for my personal home and, as a Realtor, I have referred him to my Buyers and Sellers on multiple occasions. He is very thorough, offering his professional insight into how to approach possible repairs.” – R.F., November 2014

“Excellent thorough, professional and detailed inspection. Very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Bill gave us a great deal of valuable information on the property that was of great help in our negotiations with sellers. Will certainly use Bill in the future. We highly recommend him.” – J.S., November 2014

“Bill was very accessible via email. This has been extremely helpful as we are out of town. Timely inspection and report. Follow up pending due to builder not have gas turned on.” – J.L., Chattx TN, November 2014

“Very thorough and knowledgeble. Answered all of my questions and gave many tip on how to make my home safer and more energy efficient.” – S.Y., August 2014

“Your inspection was meticulous and presented in a friendly, accessible, and highly knowledgeable manner. We learned so much. In discussing the house, we showed your report to several family members. All of them remarked on the thoroughness and insight of your inspection. Thank you for your help and sharing your knowledge with us!” – J.D., July 2014

“Fantastic Job! Very informative and friendly. You were both personal and professional as well as demonstrated a confidence in your skills that promotes trust. I wish you continued success in your career. Thank you very much.” – M.H., June 2014